Bezirksreferenten

Armbrust

Jürgen Greisel
Biberkopfstr. 10
87719 Mindelheim

Tel. 08261 7317273

greisel@t-online.de

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Martina Steck
Runenweg 4
85084 Reicherts­hofen/­Langenbruck

Tel. 08453 332322
info@martina-steck.de

Bogen- u. Blasrohr

Peter Beisecker
Promenadestr. 11
86199 Augsburg

referentbogen@schuetzenbezirk-schwaben.de

Böller

Dirk-Alexander Kogel
Nächstenbacher Weg 47
69469 Weinheim

Tel. 06201 876944

kogel@kogel-consult.de

JAss

Sabine Schick
Mühlenberg 2a
87740 Buxheim

Tel.: 0151 10966762
EMail: schick.sabine.ts@web.de

 

JAss

Michael Gnann
Im Schlossgarten 2
87737 Boos

Tel.: 0159 01324990
EMail: Brummbaer0815@gmx.de

 

Laufende Scheibe

Albert Zeh
Engelhirsch 5
87480 Weitnau

Tel. 08375 921400

Fax 08375 921401

Zeh.Albert@t-online.de

Para-Sport

Elisabeth Furnier
Hölzleweg 10
86477 Adelsried

Tel. 08294 80050

Fax 08294 80051

elisabeth.furnier@bssb.de

Wurfscheibe

Gerhard Drutschmann
Mendelsohnstr. 2
86368 Gersthofen

Tel. 0821 406840

gerhard.drutschmann@t-online.de

Wurfscheibe VL

Roland Brandl
Friedhofweg 4
86381 Krumbach-Edenhausen

Tel. 08282 4356

a-r-brandl@t-online.de

EDV

Tim Mayer
Hans-Kudlich-Str. 9
89335 Hochwang